Chapter Contacts

Downeast Chapter of Maine Audubon
P.O. Box 1212, Ellsworth, ME 04605
Chapter Officers
         Leslie Clapp - President
         Zachary Holderby - Vice President
         Sue Shaw - Secretary
         Becky Pease - Treasurer
At Large
         John Rivers
Committee Chairs
         Sue Shaw - Programs and Field Trips
         Martha Bell - Education
         Rich McDonald - Properties
         Leda Beth Gray - Conservation
         Zachary Holderby - Web Master, Research
         Art Newkirk - Governance